czwartek, 26 grudnia 2013

HighWay SuperStar - Take My Time (The Album)

released 21 December 2013
All music written, produced, performed and mixed by Alex Karlinsky. Mastered by Silent Gloves.
Guitars on track 1 and 4 by Jesse Bullet.
Bass on track 3 by Etay Maor.
Lyrics on track 1 by Alex Karlinsky and Dana Jean Phoenix.
Lyrics on track 3 by Alex Karlinsky and Mike Mendoza.
Lyrics on track 4 by Alex Karlinsky, Dana Jean Phoenix & Chris Page. Artwork by Overglow.
3D graphic support by Shio-Z.
Concept art by Ya'ara Snagglebit.
Logo by Bulletrider.

Brak komentarzy: